Home Entertainment Town of Berwick Releases “Live After 5” Band Lineup

Town of Berwick Releases “Live After 5” Band Lineup

by KQKInews
0 minutes read

The Town of Berwick has released the band lineup for the town’s new “Live After 5” music series that will be held on Fridays in April from 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm, including on Good Friday.

The lineup and schedule is as follows:

April 8-Shorts in December
April 15-Deja Vu
April 22-Soulshine (formerly Family Tradition)
April 29-Cliff Hillebran and the Anytime Band

The events are free and will be held near the pavilion along the Berwick Rivefront. More information regarding food and beverage vendors will be released soon as plans are in their early stages.

You may also like

Advertise With Us

Let us help your business grow. Contact us today for advertising opportunities on the radio and also on our website.

iPhone, Android, and iPad Apps

Receive notifications about breaking news, traffic, weather, and more on your mobile device. It’s the KQKI news site on your mobile device.

Laest News

© 2023 Teche Broadcasting Corp. Weather Alerts provided by WillyWeather

Update Required Flash plugin