Assumption ParishLocal News

Assumption Parish Police Jury Sworn In Wednesday Night

The 2020-2024 Assumption Parish Police Jury was sworn in at their meeting on Wednesday night, the first of 2020, by Judge Jessie LeBlanc of the 23rd JDC.
Jeff Naquin (Ward 2) was nominated and elected Police Jury President. Irving Comeaux (Ward 3) was nominated and elected Police Jury Vice President.
The Police Jury is pictured here Top Row (left to right): Irving Comeaux (W3), Jamie Ponville (W8), Patrick Johnson (W4), Ron Alcorn (W1); Bottom Row (left to right): Michael Dias (W5), Chris Carter (W6), Jeff Naquin (W2), Leroy Blanchard (W7), Myron Matherne (W8)

Show More

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
Skip to content